blackcats-games.com :: Comments for torrent "Death Jr USA PSP-ARTiSAN": "To rebuild PSP ISOs, Here's what you need.
A. A copy of WinRAR.
B. A copy of VcdromX 3.6/3.6a (Included)
C. A brain
D. Hands
E. Eyes
F. Ability to READ AND FOLLOW DIRECTIONS.
Collect the nessicary ingrediants.
First, Locate the ISO you wish to rebuild. Open it with WinRAR and extract everything to a directory. For demonstration, we will use C:\PSP\Work\CodedArms\KONAMI
Once everything is extracted, go through and remove the files you don't want. For me, I removed PSP_GAME\SYSDIR\UPDATE\* and PSP_GAME\SYSDIR\EBOOT.BIN
I left everything else as-is. The only file I left in PSP_GAME\SYSDIR\ in this case, was BOOT.BIN
Open up VcdromX 3.6a
A dialog box will come up.
New VCDROM
Filename:
Volume Label
VCDROM Type:
[X] Shown on startup
[OK] [CANCEL]
First, enter a filename. In this example, I used C:\PSP\Work\CodedArms\CodedArms.FCD
Second, enter a volume label (The original disc used 'KONAMI' so that's what I put in here. You might need something like isobuster to find this out.)
Third, leave VCDROM Type as it's default value, 'Logicraft/IMSI/Microtest VCDROM (*.FCD)'
Press OK.
Now, you have a pretty blank looking window. Open up Windows Explorer, and surf to where you extracted the original ISO. I used C:\PSP\Work\CodedArms\KONAMI\.
Now, drag your edited PSP_GAME folder into the right side of the VcdromX window. ( Name / Size / Ext / Date Time / Source )
Now, drag UMD_DATA.BIN into the window, below PSP_GAME.
Now, click the File Menu at the top of the window, and select Build VCDROM (or press it's shortcut key, Ctrl-B)
Dialog:
VCDROM Extention
This will start to build a VCDROM file.
'C:\PSP\Work\CodedArms\CodedArms.FCD'!
[OK] [CANCEL]
Click OK.
It will chug away, you may monitor the progress in the progress window, and the files being added currently in the bottom of the window.
When it completes, another dialog will appear:
VCDROM"
Thursday, September 01, 2005
Saturday, June 18, 2005
book marks
https://tahoe.ca.sandia.gov/public/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=12
http://www.prashanthudupa.com/vtkdesigner/UserManual/ui.html
http://www3.telus.net/public/robark/
http://seriss.com/people/erco/fltk-videos/
http://tablab.cs.uic.edu:8080/cs526/6
http://www.vcl.uh.edu/~ukurkure/itk/install.htm
http://www.vtk.org/pipermail/vtkusers/2000-March/049884.html
http://vtkfltk.sourceforge.net/
http://www.prashanthudupa.com/vtkdesigner/UserManual/ui.html
http://www3.telus.net/public/robark/
http://seriss.com/people/erco/fltk-videos/
http://tablab.cs.uic.edu:8080/cs526/6
http://www.vcl.uh.edu/~ukurkure/itk/install.htm
http://www.vtk.org/pipermail/vtkusers/2000-March/049884.html
http://vtkfltk.sourceforge.net/
Thursday, May 26, 2005
Monday, April 25, 2005
iProtect.exe...
When I restart the computer, the inituser value in the register table was changed back to iprotect.exe again! so i have to change it back again!
At last I found the solution on the symantec website!
http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/adware.affilred.b.html
Cheers!
At last I found the solution on the symantec website!
http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/adware.affilred.b.html
Cheers!
Sunday, April 24, 2005
Logon/Logoff loop! shit...
I had this problem last time because of the 'Blazefind' Malware/spyware, and the ad-aware has some problem with it... but i still do not solve the problem with the method introduced on the net... it is easy to search them,
such as:
http://www.alegsa.com.ar/Visitas/i63/Windows%20xp%20logon%20logoff%20loop.php
I re-installed the windows xp. Of course everything went well.
======================
Yesterday , i had the same trouble: logon/logoff loop!!! You will logoff once you login. SHIT! But I didn't installed any anti-spyware software!
I tried again according the internet, something related to the Blazefind, but failed.
Then i had to repair the system = re-install....
Then i can logon the system, and open the regedit.exe at once.! The key value about the userinit is:
C:\WINNT\system32\userinit.exe, %SystemRoot%\iProtect.exe
wooo
So i search the internet with 'iprotect', got some links:
http://www.computing.net/security/wwwboard/forum/14265.html
http://forums.techarena.in/archive/index.php/t-25328.html
Now I dare not reboot the system, or another loop?! I know I have to clean this malware... but i am wondering how can i protect my system against such a ... not a virus, spyware? I don't know... It is really annoiying!
Anyway, I hope that the 'iprotect + logon + logoff + loop' can be the key word of the google to help you find some help....
now i installed the spybot S&D
and try everything introduced on :
http://forums.techarena.in/archive/index.php/t-25328.html
wish me good luck !
such as:
http://www.alegsa.com.ar/Visitas/i63/Windows%20xp%20logon%20logoff%20loop.php
I re-installed the windows xp. Of course everything went well.
======================
Yesterday , i had the same trouble: logon/logoff loop!!! You will logoff once you login. SHIT! But I didn't installed any anti-spyware software!
I tried again according the internet, something related to the Blazefind, but failed.
Then i had to repair the system = re-install....
Then i can logon the system, and open the regedit.exe at once.! The key value about the userinit is:
C:\WINNT\system32\userinit.exe, %SystemRoot%\iProtect.exe
wooo
So i search the internet with 'iprotect', got some links:
http://www.computing.net/security/wwwboard/forum/14265.html
http://forums.techarena.in/archive/index.php/t-25328.html
Now I dare not reboot the system, or another loop?! I know I have to clean this malware... but i am wondering how can i protect my system against such a ... not a virus, spyware? I don't know... It is really annoiying!
Anyway, I hope that the 'iprotect + logon + logoff + loop' can be the key word of the google to help you find some help....
now i installed the spybot S&D
and try everything introduced on :
http://forums.techarena.in/archive/index.php/t-25328.html
wish me good luck !
Wednesday, April 20, 2005
Wednesday, February 16, 2005
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)